Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



LIFETECH SCIENTIFIC CORPORATION

先健科技公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 1302)

RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS AND RESIGNATION AND CHANGE OF MEMBER OF REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

The Board of the Company hereby announces that Mr. CLEARY Christopher Michael and Mr. MONAGHAN Shawn Del have resigned as non-executive Directors with effect from 25 May 2018.

In addition, Mr. CLEARY Christopher Michael has resigned as a member of the Remuneration Committee, and Mr. XIE Yuehui has been appointed as a member of the Remuneration Committee with effect from 25 May 2018.

RESIGNATION OF NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS

The board of directors ("Board") of LifeTech Scientific Corporation (the "Company") hereby announces that Mr. CLEARY Christopher Michael ("Mr. Cleary") and Mr. MONAGHAN Shawn Del ("Mr. Monaghan") have resigned as non-executive Directors with effect from 25 May 2018 in order to pursue other business opportunities.

Mr. Cleary and Mr. Monaghan have each confirmed that they have no disagreement with the Board and there is no matter that needs to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company. The Board believes that Mr. Cleary's and Mr. Monaghan's resignation should not have adverse impact on the operations of the Company and its subsidiaries (the "Group").

The Board would like to take this opportunity to express its gratitude to Mr. Cleary and Mr. Monaghan for their efforts and valuable contributions to the Group during their directorship with the Company.

RESIGNATION AND CHANGE OF MEMBER OF REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Mr. Cleary has resigned as a member of the Remuneration Committee. Following his resignation, Mr. XIE Yuehui has been appointed as a member of the Remuneration Committee with effect from 25 May 2018. At the date of this announcement, the Remuneration Committee comprises Mr. WANG Wansong, Mr. LIANG Hsein Tse Joseph and Mr. XIE Yuehui with Mr. WANG Wansong as its Chairman.

By order of the Board

LifeTech Scientific Corporation

XIE Yuehui

Executive Director, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

28 May 2018, Hong Kong

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Mr. XIE Yuehui, Mr. ZHANG Deyuan and Mr. LIU Jianxiong being executive Directors of the Company; Mr. JIANG Feng being non-executive Director of the Company; and Mr. LIANG Hsien Tse Joseph, Mr. ZHOU Luming and Mr. WANG Wansong being independent non-executive Directors of the Company.